Sorry i haven’t been writing

I’m sorry I haven’t been blogging but I have been at my parents house helping my Mom with my Dad who is terminally ill.

Please pray for my Dad and my family, it would be greatly appreciated in these difficut times.

When all is said and done and some normalcy has returned to my life I will resurrect the blog and also begin personal training again (specials to come!)

Thank you for understanding. If you are a fan of Fit and Clean on FaceBook, you will be re first to know when the blog is up and running again!

Thank you,
Jessica

8 Responses to Sorry i haven’t been writing

  1. Daisy says:

    I’m so sorry for this difficult time you are going through. You’re in my prayers every day.

  2. Kim says:

    My thoughts and prayers to you and your family.

  3. april says:

    Your in my thoughts and prayers!

  4. Keeping your Dad in my thoughts and prayers. xoxox.

  5. lauren eliza m says:

    Hope everything turns out okay for you, your dad is in my thoughts…

  6. Chrys(artc) says:

    Cherish the Moments! Your in our prayers

  7. Hope everything is okay ma dear. Always here to talk 🙂 xoxox

Leave a Reply

