A short blog post today!

My eating has been ALL over the place, because I have been SO busy! I wanted y’all to see what I’ve been eating, but the commentary will be noticeably absent.

A lot of it’s the same, because I’m trying to just eat what we have on hand. So I intend to do a bit of a recap.

I’m actually writing this from my iPhone! I’m not sure that any of the above pictures need explanation…but just to say, it was mostly clean (except for half the muffin and te slice of chocolate cheesecake.) Who can resist chocolate cheesecake? It was a slice of heaven!

I would also like to thank y’all for your thoughts and wishes and prayers about my Dad. They’re greatly appreciated.

See you soon!
Jessica xoxo

4 Responses to A short blog post today!

  1. kbwood says:

    aww i hope everything keeps getting better love ❤ your eats still look fab!

  2. shelley says:

    We ate basically the same thing for dinner but no cheesecake.

  3. shelley says:

    I hope your dad is feeling better too.

  4. I loooove rotisserie chicken! Mmmm

    Have a good weekend! xoxox

Leave a Reply

