Back in the ATL!

Sorry there wasn’t any posts yesterday, but I flew home on an evening flight and got in late.  This morning, I got up, got the kids off to school and went to the gym which made me very happy. 526 calories in about 55 minutes at 21% fat.  In BodyStep class!

Ezekial Muffin with natural peanut butter.

After my step class I had a Larabar:

Not impressive.  I was disappointed! It was edible, though, and I really needed something to eat after class, because my breakfast was so small.  I was at the gym for a while socializing with my friends, who seemed happy to see me. 😉

When I got home, I just wasn’t that hungry and I was trying to unpack boxes and luggage and whatnot.  Before I went to pick Sophia up from school, I had my fave snack:

Sabra and Mary's Crack

Sorry about the photo quality…I’m still not completely unpacked and am using my iphone.

YUMMY!!!

I really need to go to the grocery store, it seems as though we’re out of food at our house…which is amazing, since I do have 3 kids!  I decided the clean eating dinner would be grilled pork chops, brussel sprouts, and Rice-a-Roni Nature’s Way rice:

It was sooo good.  I also took a picture of the rice box…tastes like the normal kind, but is preservative free!

I’m not sure what’s going on for the gym tomorrow. We’re supposed to get a ton of snow here! I thought I left the snow in NY! 😉

I leave you with a picture of Biscuit, who didn’t forget me but is now the size of a small pony…

I didn’t take the picture, Aidan did, so it’s a bit blurrrry.

Have a fantastic night!

Jessica xoxo

One Response to Back in the ATL!

  1. april says:

    I bet your glad to be back and with your kiddoes!

    dinner looks yummy- I had pork chops the other night!

Leave a Reply

