It’s Peanut Butter Cup Oatmeal Thursday :D

Ohhhh yeah! Peanut Butter Cup Oatmeal with plain yogurt for breakfast: So fantastic! As you can see, it’s oats, maca, unsweetened chocolate, agave nectar, peanut butter, and I put some plain yogurt in for more protein. YUMMY! That’s all I can say. I could eat this every morning!!!


Yesterday’s lunch was fantastically boring, and I almost missed that meal! I made another lovely salad, my feta had thawed, so it made my day! Salad greens, carrots, baked chicken breast, feta and Goddess dressing. I REALLY want to try to make the Goddess dressing homemade. I will let you know if it turns out (or not 😉 )

Another lovely salad...

OK, thinking I need to switch things up, because how many pictures of my lovely salad can you actually want to see? Booooring. I will change things up, I promise!

I drank some Smart Water…obviously a “clean” water, as there isn’t anything in it besides water and electrolytes.

And it was special, my Mom brought it from the plane 😉

Then there was another LUNA Bar: Tastes like a rice-crispy treat with chocolate:

I also picturized my dinner from the night before, which I ate again last night:

Rotisserie chicken breast (NO skin!) brown rice with some parmesan cheese, and steamed veggies. Whoo-hoo! Just as good as the first time, LOL!

THEN, I had some coffee in a special cup:

(Yes, I’m like a little kid at Christmas time) 😀  And yet another Banana Hammock:

On a special holiday plate! This one was a delicious as the one last night. Peanut butter, natural coconut, raisins, honey. YUMMY!!! Next time I would love to toast the coconut first. I think it would really add to the flavor!

Plan for today: head to the gym for BodyStep, bring puppy to PetSmart for a bath. Have a fantastic day my friends!

One Response to It’s Peanut Butter Cup Oatmeal Thursday :D

  1. Ok so glad you found my blog, thanks for adding me to your blogroll! And I have recipes for both PB Cups AND Goddess Dressing on my blog.
    Goddess: http://www.loveveggiesandyoga.com/2009/09/trio-of-salads-n-dressings-my-name.html
    PB Cups http://www.loveveggiesandyoga.com/2009/11/raw-vegan-peanut-butter-cups.html

    Ok and this is sooo ironic but I have also had ALCAT done. I had it done about 16 mos ago and basically have steered clear or greatly reduced many of the things I was intolerant to acording to the test. Prior to that, on my own, I went GF, Dairy Free, Soy Free, and am vegan. But there were still random things that were causing me reactions, i.e. potatoes or celery. I mean, how could one figure that out unless you have some help which is what ALCAT helped me with. Anyway, good luck and let me know how it pans out for you!

Leave a Reply

